
forums.noria.com
Message Boards
Car and Truck Lubrication
Bitron......what is this stuff????|
Go
![]() |
New
![]() |
Find
![]() |
Notify
![]() |
Tools
![]() |
Reply
![]() |
|
|
Silver Member - 10 or more posts |
http://www.bitron.org/
Sounds like some kind of very slick ester synthetic molecule, to me????????? They say it "coats the engine surface with positively charged molecules", and that is what leads me to suspect an ester???????? Quad Rider |
||
|
|
Double Platinum Member - 100 or more posts |
It's a profit deal. You send them money, they send you stuff. They make a profit, you feel better about your car. How the heck would anyone know if their stuff works from information on their web site? There is a lot of stuff like this and the problem is that it might work. It's possible. But, again, how can one tell, even after you spend your money?
|
|||
|
|
Platinum Member - 50 or more posts |
The URL posted suggests it's an "org", or am I needing stronger reading glasses. Doesn't ".org" mean that it's a charity or not-for-profit of some sort?
When going there I also see the name w/ and without a hyphon, which is it? It should be noted that a claim that "Bi-Tron products will not void any manufacturer’s warranties and are sold with a 100% customer satisfaction, money-back guarantee." The manufacturer would need to be consulted in order to be totally informed, I would think. RH |
|||
|
| Previous Topic | Next Topic | powered by eve community |
| Please Wait. Your request is being processed... |
|
forums.noria.com
Message Boards
Car and Truck Lubrication
Bitron......what is this stuff????
© 2006 Noria
Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Guidelines
and Terms

